Monday Sept 23, 2019

Board of Trustees Meeting

7:00 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

Sign up for the paperless newsletter...

  • Don't wait for a copy in the mail
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Saves your tax dollars from printing and postage expenses
  • enewsletterSignup.docx

Thanks to our Economic Development Committee for giving up their Saturdays to sand, prime and paint the Village of Claycomo Signs on 69 Highway!

Monday Sept 16, 2019

Economic Development Meeting

6:30 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

Saturday Sept 14, 2019

Village Wide Clean Up

BOARD MEMBERS


Norma Sulzberger, Chairman

Email: Norma.Sulzberger@claycomo.org

Dale Goeller, Chairman Pro-Tem

Email:  Dale.Goeller@claycomo.org

Cindy Graves, Trustee

Email:  Cindy.Graves@claycomo.org

Daryl Hook, Trustee

Email:  Daryl.Hook@claycomo.org

Debbie Crossley, Trustee

Email:  Debbie.Crossley@claycomo.org


Want to reach all of them without typing all their addresses?  You can email trustees@claycomo.org and reach all of them!


VILLAGE OF CLAYCOMO

115 E. US 69

CLAYCOMO, MO  64119

Phone 816-452-5539

Email cityhall@claycomo.org

CITY HALL (816) 452-5539

MUNICIPAL COURT  (816) 452-4539

VILLAGE NEWS:

UPCOMING village EVENTS:

Annual Santa on the Fire Truck 2018

December 22, 2018 

9AM-10AM

The mission of the Village of Claycomo, Missouri, is to provide quality services that enhance the safety, economic diversity, environment and health of the community.  Claycomo is a place where residents and businesses can thrive together in an atmosphere of courtesy , integrity and respect.


Village of Claycomo Mission:

OTHER INFORMATIONAL LINKS

Copyright 2018 © Village of Claycomo  |   Privacy Policy

VILLAGE OF

CLAYCOMO 

CLAYCOMO, MISSOURI