Copyright 2018 © Village of Claycomo  |   Privacy Policy

Thanks to our own Court Clerk, Janet Stewart, the Community Building was decorated Saturday to match the theme of Candyland.  All had fun and was able to take home some of their own decorations made by the littles.  Before coming to the Village Wide Holiday Event, the kiddos were able to Shop with a Cop!

Monday Dec 9, 2019

Board Meeting

7:00 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

Village of Claycomo Mission:

Monday Dec 16, 2019

EDC Meeting

6:30 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

OTHER INFORMATIONAL LINKS

SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN!

DECEMBER 21, 2019

STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS!

BOARD MEMBERS


Norma Sulzberger, Chairman

Email: Norma.Sulzberger@claycomo.org

Dale Goeller, Chairman Pro-Tem

Email:  Dale.Goeller@claycomo.org

Cindy Graves, Trustee

Email:  Cindy.Graves@claycomo.org

Daryl Hook, Trustee

Email:  Daryl.Hook@claycomo.org

Debbie Crossley, Trustee

Email:  Debbie.Crossley@claycomo.org


Want to reach all of them without typing all their addresses?  You can email trustees@claycomo.org and reach all of them!


VILLAGE OF CLAYCOMO

115 E. US 69

CLAYCOMO, MO  64119

Phone 816-452-5539

Email cityhall@claycomo.org

CITY HALL (816) 452-5539

MUNICIPAL COURT  (816) 452-4539

VILLAGE NEWS:

UPCOMING village EVENTS:

​​Sign up for the paperless newsletter...

  • Don't wait for a copy in the mail
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Saves your tax dollars from printing and postage expenses
  • enewsletterSignup.docx

The mission of the Village of Claycomo, Missouri, is to provide quality services that enhance the safety, economic diversity, environment and health of the community.  Claycomo is a place where residents and businesses can thrive together in an atmosphere of courtesy , integrity and respect.


VILLAGE OF

CLAYCOMO 

CLAYCOMO, MISSOURI