Annual Santa on the Fire Truck 2018

December 22, 2018 

9AM-10AM

OTHER INFORMATIONAL LINKS

INTRODUCING TANK!

BOARD MEMBERS

Norma Sulzberger, Chairman

Email: Norma.Sulzberger@claycomo.org

Dale Goeller, Chairman Pro-Tem

Email:  Dale.Goeller@claycomo.org

Cindy Graves, Trustee

Email:  Cindy.Graves@claycomo.org

Daryl Hook, Trustee

Email:  Daryl.Hook@claycomo.org

Greg Thompson, Trustee

Email:  Greg.Thompson@claycomo.org


Want to reach all of them without typing all their addresses?  You can email trustees@claycomo.org and reach all of them!


VILLAGE OF CLAYCOMO

115 E. US 69

CLAYCOMO, MO  64119

Phone 816-452-5539

Email cityhall@claycomo.org

CITY HALL (816) 452-5539

MUNICIPAL COURT  (816) 452-4539

UPCOMING village EVENTS:

WINTER WEATHER


Please remember to remove your cars from the street tonight with the winter weather coming in so the Road District can make our streets safe to travel.  


​Have a great weekend! 

VILLAGE NEWS:

Copyright 2018 © Village of Claycomo  |   Privacy Policy

Village of Claycomo Mission:

VILLAGE OF

CLAYCOMO 

CLAYCOMO, MISSOURI

CLAYCOMO’S NEW K-9 OFFICER IN TRAINING

*9 MONTHS OLD, MALE DUTCH SHEPARD/ MALINOIS MIX

*DUAL PURPOSE – DRUG INTERDICTION/ SEARCH AND RESCUE

* PARTNER OF OFFICER A. LORENSON

The mission of the Village of Claycomo, Missouri, is to provide quality services that enhance the safety, economic diversity, environment and health of the community.  Claycomo is a place where residents and businesses can thrive together in an atmosphere of courtesy , integrity and respect.

Monday, January 28, 2019

Board Meeting

Regular Meeting 7:00 PM

COMMUNITY BUILDING