Sign up for the paperless newsletter...

  • Don't wait for a copy in the mail
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Saves your tax dollars from printing and postage expenses
  • enewsletterSignup.docx

The mission of the Village of Claycomo, Missouri, is to provide quality services that enhance the safety, economic diversity, environment and health of the community.  Claycomo is a place where residents and businesses can thrive together in an atmosphere of courtesy , integrity and respect.


Village of Claycomo Mission:

OTHER INFORMATIONAL LINKS

Monday Sept 9, 2019

Executive Board Meeting

6:00 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

Village of Claycomo's Annual Night Out Against Crime



Monday Aug 26, 2019

Regular Board Meeting

7:00 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

Monday August 26, 2019

PUBLIC HEARING

6:00 PM

​​Community Building

​28 S Drake Street

BOARD MEMBERS


Norma Sulzberger, Chairman

Email: Norma.Sulzberger@claycomo.org

Dale Goeller, Chairman Pro-Tem

Email:  Dale.Goeller@claycomo.org

Cindy Graves, Trustee

Email:  Cindy.Graves@claycomo.org

Daryl Hook, Trustee

Email:  Daryl.Hook@claycomo.org

Debbie Crossley, Trustee

Email:  Debbie.Crossley@claycomo.org


Want to reach all of them without typing all their addresses?  You can email trustees@claycomo.org and reach all of them!


VILLAGE OF CLAYCOMO

115 E. US 69

CLAYCOMO, MO  64119

Phone 816-452-5539

Email cityhall@claycomo.org

CITY HALL (816) 452-5539

MUNICIPAL COURT  (816) 452-4539

VILLAGE NEWS:

UPCOMING village EVENTS:

Annual Santa on the Fire Truck 2018

December 22, 2018 

9AM-10AM

Copyright 2018 © Village of Claycomo  |   Privacy Policy

VILLAGE OF

CLAYCOMO 

CLAYCOMO, MISSOURI