Copyright 2018 © Village of Claycomo  |   Privacy Policy

December 6, 2018 

NOTICE OF ELECTION
APRIL 2, 2019 

In accordance with Chapter 115 of the Laws of Missouri, notice is hereby given that a General Municipal Election will be held in the Village of Claycomo Community Building on April 2, 2019 at which election all registered votes residing within the Village of Claycomo will be given the opportunity to vote.  The polling place for the said election will be open at 6:00 a.m. and close at 7:00 p.m.
The ballot for said election will include voting for three (3) members to the Board of Trustees for the Village of Claycomo for a two (2) year term.  Individuals interested in declaring candidacy for one of the Board of Trustee positions may do so at the Municipal Office located at 115 E 69 Highway, Claycomo, Missouri. The filing declaration will open at 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, December 18, 2018, with applications to be submitted no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 15, 2019.

Monday, December 10, 2018

Board Meeting

Regular Meeting 7:00 PM

COMMUNITY BUILDING

The mission of the Village of Claycomo, Missouri, is to provide quality services that enhance the safety, economic diversity, environment and health of the community.  Claycomo is a place where residents and businesses can thrive together in an atmosphere of courtesy , integrity and respect.

VILLAGE OF

CLAYCOMO 

CLAYCOMO, MISSOURI

5th Annual Holiday Event

December 15th

Community Building

2 PM-4PM

Village of Claycomo Mission:

OTHER INFORMATIONAL LINKS

UPCOMING village EVENTS:

VILLAGE NEWS:

CITY HALL (816) 452-5539

MUNICIPAL COURT  (816) 452-4539

BOARD MEMBERS

Norma Sulzberger, Chairman

Email: Norma.Sulzberger@claycomo.org

Dale Goeller, Chairman Pro-Tem

Email:  Dale.Goeller@claycomo.org

Cindy Graves, Trustee

Email:  Cindy.Graves@claycomo.org

Daryl Hook, Trustee

Email:  Daryl.Hook@claycomo.org

Greg Thompson, Trustee

Email:  Greg.Thompson@claycomo.org


Want to reach all of them without typing all their addresses?  You can email trustees@claycomo.org and reach all of them!


VILLAGE OF CLAYCOMO

115 E. US 69

CLAYCOMO, MO  64119

Phone 816-452-5539

Email cityhall@claycomo.org